Login

Board Meeting Dates



Village
of Attica Board meeting dates for the fiscal year 2016-2017

All meetings will begin at 7:00 PM unless otherwise noted

April 19 2016 (Tuesday)

May 17, 2016 (Tuesday)

June 21, 2016 (Tuesday) Attica Historical Society

July 19, 2016 (Tuesday)

August 16, 2016 (Tuesday)

September 20, 2016 (Tuesday)

October 18, 2016 (Tuesday)

November 15, 2016 (Tuesday)

December 20, 2016 (Tuesday)

January 17, 2017 (Tuesday)

February 21, 2017 (Tuesday)

March 21, 2017 (Tuesday)

April 3, 2017 (Monday) at 4:00 PM



 
Home   |   Codes   |   Comprehensive Plan   |   Informational Numbers   |   Calendar   |   Photos
Privacy Statement    |   Terms Of Use

Copyright 2017 by Village of Attica, NY