Login

Board Meeting Dates





Village
of Attica Board meeting dates for the fiscal year 2018-2019

All meetings will begin at 7:00 PM unless otherwise noted

April 17, 2018 (Tuesday)

May 15, 2018 (Tuesday)

June 19, 2018 (Tuesday) Attica Historical Society

July 17, 2018 (Tuesday)

August 21, 2018 (Tuesday)

September 18, 2018 (Tuesday)

October 16, 2018 (Tuesday)

November 20, 2018 (Tuesday)

December 18, 2018 (Tuesday)

January 15, 2019 (Tuesday)

February 19, 2019 (Tuesday)

March 19, 2019 (Tuesday)

April 1, 2019 (Monday) at 4:00 PM





 
Home   |   Codes   |   Comprehensive Plan   |   Informational Numbers   |   Calendar   |   Photos
Privacy Statement    |   Terms Of Use

Copyright 2018 by Village of Attica, NY