Login

Board Meeting Dates








Regular Board meetings: The Village Board meetings will be held in the Municipal Building, 9 Water Street, Attica, NY at 6:00 PM according to the following schedule.

April 16, 2019 (Tuesday)

May 21, 2019 (Tuesday)

May 30, 2019 (Thursday) at 4:00 PM

June 18, 2019 (Tuesday) Attica Historical Society

July 16, 2019 (Tuesday)

August 20, 2019 (Tuesday)

September 17, 2019 (Tuesday)

October 15, 2019 (Tuesday)

November 19, 2019 (Tuesday)

December 17, 2019 (Tuesday)

January 21, 2020 (Tuesday)

February 18, 2020 (Tuesday)

March 17, 2020 (Tuesday)

April 6, 2020 (Monday) at 4:00 PM









 
Home   |   Codes   |   Comprehensive Plan   |   Informational Numbers   |   Calendar   |   Photos
Privacy Statement    |   Terms Of Use

Copyright 2019 by Village of Attica, NY